About ambush cards DISCUSSIONS › Category: GAME RULES › About ambush cards 0 Vote Up Vote Down Manuel riscart garcia asked 4 years ago a question about ambush card. Example,you has got 1 card in ambush, when you finish your turn, how many cards you take? 5 or 6 ?. I don’t understand if the limit of 6 cards must include the ambushed card or not. thanks. 1 Answers 0 Vote Up Vote Down battalia Staff answered 4 years ago Hello, you always draw 6 new cards in your hand at the end of your turn. The ambush card will be an extra card for you in your next turn.