Valentina asked 6 years ago

Hello again!
There is one more question about trading posts.
If the hero starts his turn standing on the trade post, can I immediately make an exchange or need to go out and come again?

battalia Staff replied 6 years ago

Yes, when your hero is standing on a trading post, you can always trade. It doesn’t matter if the hero has moved this turn or not.

1 Answers
battalia Staff answered 6 years ago

Yes, you can! No need to go out and in. The rule is just to be there and you can trade as many cards as you wish. Greetings!